What countries deny entry with an Israel passport stamp?

Asked 3 years ago

We're heading to the holy land and want to go from there into other countries. However, we heard that some countries do not accept your passport if there is an Israel stamp. Which are those?

Carmen Slabbert

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

The funny thing is that Israel doesn't stamp passports anymore. Those who enter the country are now given a blue slip that is basically the same thing. The following countries cannot be entered with an Israeli 'stamp':

  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Afghanistan
  • Lebanon
  • Syria
  • Libya
  • Kuwait
  • Pakistan
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Yemen
  • Sudan

Write an answer...


Please follow our  Community Guidelines

Can't find what you're looking for?